Twitter Feed

@renato_mariotti

- 7 hours ago

RT @tarastrong: Out for some 🍷🍷 with these beauties @RenaSofer @renato_mariotti ♥️♥️♥️ https://t.co/7f8eqWfqmH
h J R
@renato_mariotti

- 15 hours ago

Sarah Huckabee Sanders: I “can’t guarantee” that Trump hasn’t used the n-word. https://t.co/vCeVb5bpPF
h J R
@renato_mariotti

- 18 hours ago

Prominent Supreme Court lawyer Stephen Shapiro was murdered at his home last night. My thoughts are with his family. https://t.co/pREZDMLIzK
h J R
@renato_mariotti

- 19 hours ago

This is a smart move by the defense unless they had something great to work with. Putting on just a witness or two… https://t.co/eoPvzspB4v
h J R
@renato_mariotti

- 1 day ago

I’ll be on @CNNTonight with @donlemon from balmy Los Angeles at 11 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. PT discussing Strz… https://t.co/tGjahcLFDw
h J R
X